Gambling isn't good,nor bad (sometimes it can help)

0 10
Avatar for Che26
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Life is a game it's up to you if you play it in good or in a bad game.

It's been a week or months since I never written here in read.cash. So maybe my account is marked a spam again here, because I haven't written or published an article in a while.

But today I came up with an article that I know all men known. It's called "Cock Derby" " Sabong" in tagalog.

This Derby fighting two chickens,then there are those people who bet on who would win those chickens. The bettor will buy if there is "Meron" in tagalog or there is not "Wala" in tagalog, there is already a chicken for "Meron" and for nothing "Wala" you will decide if where you are betting for.

You will know if the chicken is for "Meron" if it has a red string, and if the string is blue it belongs to "Wala".

We know that gamble wasn't good and it's wrong to do so,but there are chances that you can actually do it especially if you hadn't choice.

Recently we had a financial problem,my husband ATM (Automated teller Machine) was suddenly blocked. We can't use the money it contains, including his salary for a half month. Good thing that he can managed to get some money before the atm got blocked. The money wasn't enough to pay our bills and also it is last for only a few days.

Then one of his co-worker introduced to him about Cock Derby, at first my husband had a second thoughts because he knows no one can won from gamble so he declined the offer. But maybe the opportunity meant that he could join or bet, because when he checked his Gcash account there's a 200 pesos inside his account.

His co-worker tell that the minimum bet was 100pesos only, then my husband contact his co-worker and started to sign up on that application. He planned to used the money on his Gcash account as a testing, he told me if he can't win on the first try he stopped it already. He won his first bet until his money become one thousand,then he stopped betting on that day.

The day passed and the money he got from his ATM was running out,before it was completely unusable. He called the Bank and the bank teller told him that he need to surrender the old card and change it to new one, it's was a week before it would be fixed because he need to go to the branch bank to settle it.

The money he got didn't last for a week,so those days were a problem for us. We need to pay all the due bills,buy for foods and buy for our son diaper and milk. Then I told him that the money we've got would run out,that was the day he dared to bet again.

My husband and I did not want to do so, but we haven't choice. No parents wants to feed their childrens from gambling,but no parents want their childrens to starve it either so they will do something to prevent it. And that's what my husband did instead of borrowing from others and then later on you would hear a word from them. That's the Filipino culture,they help but sometimes you would hear something bad words from them.

He ventured into Sabong hoping to win so that our problem would be solve. Cock Derby or Sabong in tagalog is not new, many people do it. But the Cock Derby was my husband joined was in online, nowadays online sabong was hit because of the situation we were having at. Some of people do it as a work,they become agent from it and got the commission every person who joined them.

Maybe you would not understand me,why I support my husband in that kind of gambling. Even if I'd explain it all, you would not understand it either,. Because Cock Derby is one of the way why we paid all the due bills,buy our needs even my son diaper and milk. Our financial problem was solved because of the Cock Derby, but maybe if I'm earning alot from noise.cash and read.cash I would not supposed to be support him in this kind of work.

Sabong helped us a lot like what I've said because of this we were able to buy food and pay our due bills. Maybe Gambling is just bad when you're already doing it from your own sake,those who didn't think their family first as long as they playing.

In my husband case,he just make it as an extra source of our expenses. I also see that he is not addicted to it, so I support him.

I'm not telling you to do it what we did, because we all known that the gamble wasn't good. I just shared what we've been experience about it. But we were not the same situation,maybe we were got lucky that time. We all known gambling is for those Lucky people,haha though my husband was lucky too in the raffle. If you see our loptop it came from the raffle,and his cellphone also he got it from the raffle too.

  • Blessed are those people who do not experience financial problem. Sanaol haha

Maybe this article got some basher from the readers haha Ganyan talaga ang life. By the way my husband has a regular job,and he earns enough for us. We were facing some financial problem so that he hadn't choice that time. Because if he can't do something his childrens would suffer,we were suffered.

But now we see that you can also make a money from it, actually many people would be a millionaire because of sabong. If you are a lucky hahaha "Pinagpala" "maswerte ganun!" but seriously you can make it an extra source of income.

That's why my husband thought it as a extra income,but there's a limit once he beaten by two consecutive row he should stop. When it come on winning,when he finally got his goal he should stop either.

As a wife I only support him and look at everything he does, when I see that he is going to far to the rescue na ang lola niyo ganern hehehe

Gambling is not work to do, instead make it one of the extra source of income. Always remember to much gambling isn't good.

Closure though;

Everyone can do whatever they want to make their living,as long as they never hurt someone else or put their lives on it. Life is a game we were able to make our own path if it's right or wrong. Thank You! ❤️❤️ I hope you'll read it and appreciate my effort.

PS; Happy labor day to all our masisipag na mga laborer.

May 1, 2021

Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Che26
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Comments