Big Stupid

0 7
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago

I've been written some of my journey about my Contraceptive. It was long enough to publish it,and I got nosebleed from it too because I written it in english. It was completely already,but the grammar wasn't perfect though but the important thing was I'll try it again.

Even my account was marked as spam again and again. But the big fatty hands of mine was so kulit kung ano ano ang napipindot then voila all my hard work to do that article was totally gone just like a magic. I didn't even save it because I just wanted to finish it and publish it after. But then again it was gone and I didn't retrieve it and I don't remember everything I say. 😂😂 In english though but in tagalog I know it naman. But I wanted to write it in english so everyone can read it even though the grammar was drastic to understand.

I'm not good at writing in english language its hard for me but I'll try my best to do it,but I don't know if it's right to do pa. I think there was something that should stop me to do it na talaga.

Just like what happened now..

I'm so stupid to write it without save it, everything was gone.

Lesson learned,you need to save it before to continue to write it so that it would retrieve and you may continue to write it again.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty

Comments