A Mother Everlasting Love

4 26
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Love

I remember the day when I found out that I'm pregnant with my first child, at first I felt nervous and scared.

Scared to tell my parents my situation, and nervous also what they felt about it.

I'm working at the fast food chain that time,when suddenly one of my co workers noticed that their was something on my body. She ask me if I had menstruation every months or that month rather,so I reply i hadn't yet. Then she ask me again if I had a boyfriend,then I say yes. That's the time she told me to use a pregnancy test. And voila boom tarat tarat ang lola mo, then I realized why I'm so craving in sour fruit like green mango,feeling dizzy when I'm traveling to go to work. I thought it was just a weather rain and shine but I was wrong. The reason was I had a little cute fetus in my tummy. The person who has known first was my boyfriend, but I'm not satisfied on his answer. Because he just answered it's okay only then happy face. While me I'm just scared and nervous to say it to my parents, because they expecting me to finished my study first before I built my own family. Even though they are disappointed on what happened,they accept and hug me unconditionally without sermon. My father's said "nandiyan na yan,apo ko yan eh" then smiled. Then my mother was confuse for awhile,but then she said "malaki kana,basta kapag kailangan mo ng tulong nandito lang kami ng tatay mo. Pwede ka naman mag-aral ulit kapag katapos mong manganak," After hearing that I'm so happy,a tears in my eyes started to flow like it wasn't stop. I know they are disappointed but they didn't want me to see it,among my siblings I am the only one who was get into college.

I came from a poor family,my father was a fisherman and my mother was a street sweeper. Even though we are poor they didn't starve us,we eat 3 times a day. So when I got pregnant and didn't fulfill my promise to them,I know they lose their hope also. Hope that i promised to them that I will help them for our living.

June 12, 2014 When I admitted to the hospital to give birth on my first child,the feeling was so painful. I remembered when I was in the labor situation,the nurse told me to walk and walk and walk until I got into 8cm. My mother was their helping me to walk and my husband either, they told me to listen to the nurse and not to sleep. But I'm so tired and I wanted to release that feeling of mine.I'm also started to cry because of the pain,so my husband decided to not go for normal delivery but into cesarian section. But the nurse was declined the idea and told me to walk again,even if they saw me in painful situation. So I decided to sit down the bowl of the comfort room(cr) then starting to ire ,then voila when I get back to the nursing room and IE me it was 8cm so they immediately call other staff to take me in delivery room. It takes five hours when my baby come out,and finally the painful feeling was totally gone at the same time.

June 13, 2014 at exactly 3:45 am in the morning when my baby out of my tummy,my feeling was so happy especially when I first saw her. The doctor or midwife laid down my daughter in my chest,when I felt her breaths. I can't explain the joy I've felt that time,it's something good and new for me. But one thing is for sure, I'm very happy to had her in my life,even though in return I didn't fullfil my dream and promise to my parents. After my baby's clean up by the staff of the hospital,they giving her to me. The first time I hold her in my arms,she so heavy already she has two chin because of the fat. Her body wasn't like other babies because I eat well when she was in my tummy. That's why I gained more weight, I felt like I was hungry even if I'll eat already,in midnight I always had my snack because I can't sleep if I did not eat any food. So my mother always prefer me anything,buy me some of my snack especially peanut and bread. My mother always taking care of me when I was pregnant. If you asking me why my mother and not my husband, he's been busy at work so I understand him.

Now I finally realized what my mother felt when she got pregnant of me before,what she can experienced and how painful it was.

So " I praised all the mother of the universe,they all braviest of all human being"

Me and my daughter didn't stay long at the hospital,after one day when the doctor gave us permit to go. My mother took all the things we need too even though she didn't understand all the papers she need to do. That's my mother even she didn't graduate in elementary, she did all her best for the sake of her child. I idolized her for being so kind and loving mother to us.

When I got home from the hospital with her,she ask me what I wanted to eat even though she's tired also. My mother was a SuperMom,she didn't allow herself to rest all she need to do was taking care of me. She say all the supertisious belief that she was inherited by our ancestors. I know you know it also because that beliefs is came from our ancestors a long time ago but we still coping with that beliefs.

She taking care of me for almost 3months,she didn't allow me to work. All I gonna do is to rest taking care my daughter ,even if I can she always insist that she do it. She taking care of it, especially my baby's clothes,me and my husband clothes. When it come to cook she didn't allow me to do that either,she say "tsaka kana kumilos,ako na muna sa ngayon alagaan mo nalang yung anak mo,yung apo ko". I'm so blessed to have her in my life, I'm not regretted that I came from her womb. I love her, even now she always there for me and for her grandchildren.

Last December when I celebrated my birthday my mother and my father surprised me, they're go to my house even we had pandemic and they not allowed yet to going out but still they're going. On that day I hadn't plan to prefer anything even to celebrate it, because I miss them so much. Then suddenly they're appeared and knock on the door,I'm so shocked and so happy. I suddenly thoughts if they know what I thought,if they know that I miss them so much. Maybe that the power of being a parent, being a mother or a father also.

So if you're parents is still there don't hesitate to express your feelings to them. Because they are not tired also to loving you. Their love was genuine and everlasting, especially in mother's heart.

I believe in the saying that " mother know's best"so listened always to your mother because they always wanted the best for you.

The love they had for you was everlasting...❤️❤️

I know it because I belong to them,the love I had for my child's was not perfect but one thing is for sure. I'll do everything to make them happy,even if I need to face my weakness like what Ive been doing now. I'll do it for the sake of them, because I love them over myself.

Thanks for reading this..❤️❤️❤️

And I would much appreciated if you read also my first article here..👇👇

https://read.cash/@Che26/starting-over-again-15491acc

March 12,2021 signing 📴

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Love

Comments

That's is why i love my mother more than anyone, next to wife of course😂. As when i read your story , i can feel how hard the pain as when mu mother give me birth. Thank for sharing your experiences. God will blessed you always together with your child. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Yes giving birth was so so very hard it has a lots of pain especially when the labor time. But when the baby came out all the pain was totally gone.☺️thanks for reading a I really appreciate it.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, masakit manganak sis buti nakaya mo 🤧. Kaya ako ayaw ko aanak gusto ko sana aappear nalang sya 🤧😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit..totoo yung sinasabi nila na kapag nanganganak ka nasa kabilang hukay yung nga paa mo..pero kapag naman nakaraos ka ang sarap din sa pakiramdam lalo na kapag nakita mo yung anak mo☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago