My Dog Death😢

0 36
Avatar for Chaudhary.07
1 year ago

The first dog of my life that came to me when his eyes were not even open. He was about 6 days old. Then we lived in the village. I kept it with great interest and took care of it with great interest. Gradually time passed and he grew up. I used to take care of it. He took care of everything he liked to eat. In the same way, a few years later, we made our home in the city. When our house was completely built in the city, we left the village and moved to the city. We started living in the city. I used to take my dog out for walks every day. He would take her out every morning and evening. And he felt great when I took him out. He used to go out and have a lot of fun and play. It went on like this and a few years of life passed and my dog who was now 10 years old. He mingled with us so much that he could not live without us and we could not live without him. He liked Orange very much in Ghana.

And people around my house would be very impressed to see my dog because it was chocolate colored. Some people thought it was a monkey. His hair was long and her ears were very long. He was of medium height. When I took it out, a lot of people would ask me where you got this dog from. Let me tell you that I took this dog from my grandfather. My dog's parents came from Germany and gave it to my grandfather as a gift to one of his very dear friends.

There is a canal in front of my house. I used to leave my dog open there. There is a road along the canal which is very crowded. The days were going well. One day my friend texted me that I wanted to take pictures with your dog. I told him that it was okay for you to come and take pictures with my dog. Because my dog looked so interesting. Everyone who casts their eyes upon it, wants a go. My friend came to me the next day and I took pictures with him and my dog. When we posted those pictures on social media, many people asked about my dog. I haven't told you my dog's name yet. My dog's name was Max. Let me tell you - the days have come when he had an accident. This time was 5 months of the year 2020. He was then about 13 years old. It was morning, two days after the pictures were taken, when I took Max out for a walk. Just as I was leaving the house, he came to the road, walking along the canal. A donkey cart driver was coming very fast. When I saw the donkey cart moving towards him I called out to Max but by the time my voice reached him the donkey cart had passed over him. And he began to cry out in agony. I ran to him and saw that his spine was broken and he could not get up. I immediately picked it up and brought it home.

I called the doctor and told him the whole story, then he started following the instructions given by the doctor and started treating Max. A few days later, Max's condition began to improve. Her hind legs also started working. Sadly, one day the nature of the day became worse and he died suddenly.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @FarahNaaz_04
$ 0.01 from @Aqsa01
Avatar for Chaudhary.07
1 year ago

Comments