Failure always leads man to success

0 15
Avatar for Chaudhary.07
1 year ago

The first failure of my life that brought me to such a place. Which I never even thought of. Let me tell you where it is started. I was 20 then. I was a college student. I didn't always pay much attention to my studies. I was very fond of using computer. But when I picked up the computer, I didn't even know how to operate it. I told my brother to teach me computer, I can't even turn off computer. My brother told me to try and understand things myself. Some people are very fond of playing games when they first use computer. But from the beginning I was fascinated with running new software. I downloaded new software and tried to run them and over time I learned to operate the computer very well.

We are two brothers. My brothers are older than me. And he works in the education department. I had just finished my education when my brother told me that there were some vacancies in one department. So I want you to test it. At that time I said yes to my brother once. Let me tell you that for this exam, English typing of 40 words per minute was requested. And Urdu, which is a Pakistani language, was asked for speed of 25 words per minute. Let me tell you, my English typing speed at that time was 15 words per minute.

Well, I started preparing. The days passed. I worked very hard and I worked hard for this job with all my honesty. I worked day and night for this job. I had a time of 2 months. A month had passed. In one month, my typing speed reached 35 words per minute. I had not started typing Urdu yet. Because first there was to be an English typing test. The days were passing very fast.

There were 15 days left in the test and I was barely able to get 40 speeds. I also started typing Urdu. When I started Urdu, my speed was 5 words per minute. I worked harder and harder. When 5 days were left, my Urdu speed of 25 started coming out. And the English Speed Marie 45 was starting to come out. Now there was one day left in the test. I gave up Urdu typing because the English typing test had to be done first.

Finally the day came when I had my test and I got the roll number slip. It was Monday and I went to the exam room.

"I went to the exam room and sat at the computer. That moment came. Now I had to start typing. We were told to start typing and we started typing because the pressure was too high and the keyboard noise." My typing was affected a lot. When the time was up and I saw my speed, 39 words per minute came out. "

When I saw this, I came out of the examination room in a state of great anxiety, disappointed. I'm sorry I missed one word per minute.

Maybe there was something better for me. Well, I encouraged myself and came home and started typing again from that day.

As time went on I continued to work. 6 months had passed and my English typing speed was 75 words per minute.

There were only a few vacancies in one company. It required typing speed. I prepared myself for this test and when I took that test my typing speed was 70 words per minute. Which no one had in this test. And finally I got the reward for my hard work. And today I am working on a very good post

"Man's hard work is never wasted, it is worth it, so we should not give up and keep working honestly. We will definitely get his reward."

Sponsors of Chaudhary.07
empty
empty
empty

Thanks For Reading it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudhary.07
1 year ago

Comments