The Last Romantic Man

28 50
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

The last romantic man

Dear (name),

You were astoundingly beautiful on that night. I´m so anxious for meeting you again that I can´t wait to share with you my remarks on your graduation ball, how beautiful, heavenly and sublime you looked. You seemed to be floating arond the hall while everyone else was tied to the ground, the orchestra particularly made for you.

When I got into the place I almost immediately saw you and I knew for sure what I was about to experience. What a gorgeous woman I thought! That dress perfecly surrounding your body and you dancing so gracefully and beautifully I thought that had to be one of the rarest of things I´d ever have the privilege to see in this life... Honestly, on that moment I lost my voice, there I was with my mouth open like an idiot watching your show...

When you gave me the opportunity to dance with you that waltz, I could hardly believe that was really happening to me, it seemed there was no one but us dancing in the room, a true perfect couple! It was thrilling and exciting what I felt that night. It was your princess day and I was the luckiest vassal, the happiest man in the party.

Expressing myself in such a formal way, you may be not recognizing me. But it was your majestic presence and not the suit and tie that transformed me in such a gentleman, the last romantic guy in the world.

Al right, I´m just prattling, that´s all gibberish, it shouldn´t be this hard to tell you how much I love you.

Spending the winter with you

One of these days, I went out unwary and suffered the cold of an icy night. When I got back home, an open window letting in the piercing wind made me feel so lonely that it occurred to me that I would while away these cold nights along with you. The winter was meant for suggesting coziness and warmth, and not inhospitality and loneliness instead, and I don´t want to feel that way again.

Honey, I imagine us laying down on the carpet by the fireplace, some tasty cheese and a fine wine, good music entertaining us all night long, the warmth of the fire mixed with love... Let´s waste no more time: let´s celebrate our love! I´ve also got the burning anxiety of the waiting for a moment like this: to be by my lover´s side, exchanging hugs and kisses and living a happy patch of life on a winter night.

I hope you don´t give up on me, I´m inviting you in advance, believing that this proposal is much better than anything else. I want to feel all possible emotions of magic winter nights with you.

A long kiss to soothe the desperation of these waiting hours.

(signature)

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article chaudary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure ...Check my all posts plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i checked now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear friend .. keep it up supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice And Amazing Article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear check my last post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding story... Keep writing bro.. Sub done back plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Shathi I’m waiting your response on my posts Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and sure u sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks and stay connected, keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago