Short Love Stories.

24 24
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

We live in a small community outside of Charlotte, NC. Our community has always been very close and has always done things to help with the community. Being a single mother and after losing my job I found out what the sense of community really is and how much love your community can actually give you. All of my neighbors grouped together to have garage sells and bake sales at the church to help me with the expenses of my house payment and utilities. Eventually I found another job, but nothing that I could do will ever be enough to express the love and gratitude that I have for my neighbors and what they did for my family and I in our time of need.

Two years ago my wife slipped into a coma after being in a car accident. It was the hardest thing that I had ever been through. Every day for two years, I would go to her hospital room and sit with her, reading her news articles and telling all of the stories of our years together. Everyone had given up hope, but Janet was my whole world, and I would never give up. One night while visiting her I was playing a video of our wedding day. Slowly her eyes opened and she moved her hand. She called out my name and I squeezed her hand. She whispered into my ear, “I love you.” Weeks later she was doing great and we were sitting on the hospital bed waiting for her discharge instructions. She told me, that she remembered all of the stories that I was telling her when she was asleep; that she could hear me and that it helped her come back to me.

Two butterflies were in love.

1day they decided to play hide n seek, they fixed a flower & decided that, tomorrow 1 who will come first & sit on this flower will love the other more. At morning the female butterfly came very early &waited for the flower to open.

When it opened she was shocked to see that, the male butterfly had died inside it, b'coz he was waiting since last night to tell her...!!

'how much he loves her'

Twenty years ago, I spent the summer with my grandparents in Atlanta, GA. I am a native of Springhill, LA. While I was there at the young age of only 16 years old, I met a guy that I fell completely in love with. We had the best summer, lounging around all afternoon, talking about books, movies and what we were going to do with our lives when we grew up. He was spectacular. The summer came to a close and I had to return home to Louisiana and eventually David and I grew out of touch. I graduated high school, went to college, graduated college and went out into the world to make my mark; however, David was never far from my mind. Yes I had other boyfriends, but nothing ever measured up to the experience of that summer. Last year, right before my 36th birthday I decided to go spend a couple of weeks with my grandmother again. The first day I was there before I even reached my grandmother’s house, I was pumping gas when out of the store walks David. My mouth nearly hit the ground, and he recognized me right away. After a few short minutes we were talking away and agreed to meet at a little restaurant downtown for dinner. That night, he proposed to me, we were married a month later and are now expecting our first child. Sometimes you never get over your first love, and sometimes, you never have to.

Today, while playing with my 20-month-old daughter, I pretended to be sleeping. She covered me with a blanket, patted my back, then kissed me gently on the mouth - which is exactly what I do when I tuck her in at night. How closely our children watch us, and what they learn from our actions make me think

Today, when you dropped me off after we hung out, you called out to me as I stepped out of your car. You said, “Take care of yourself, okay?” and I responded with an absent-minded, “Sure.” But then your voice changed tone. “I’m serious, Jess. You’re important to me. Take care of yourself,” you repeated. You have no idea how much I needed that. Your true friendship make me think.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Comments

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ☺👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ♥️🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remarkable work 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mam, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️🖤♥️🖤♥️🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that you have come to this stage with great difficulty and hard work. I want to be with you always and may God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear keep it up and thanks for your love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Great Article Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks really appreciate you ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago