Secret Lover

14 12
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Secret Lover

To: unknown

Dear .....?,

Compliments of the season to you over there, hope everything is fine, if so glory be to Almighty Allah in the highest (Amen). Firstly, I don't even know where to start, but I know it will still work out. When I set my eyes on you yesterday i.e. on February 23, I fell in love with you at the cyber cafe in Agbado. I would have followed you but I don't even know where to start from, that is the reason why I decided to mail you and through the miracle of God, I forwarded through your mail box.

Do you know how much I will appreciate having someone like you in my life and heart, someone to share my good times with and tell my troubles to, someone to care about? All my life, I prayed for someone like you, someone who will treat me like my mother, like my sister, if you can occupy a special space in my heart, I will always love you and my love for you will never die.

Even if the distance is just 114 kilometers from here, I know that all I ever think of is loving you, for I know that this is the only way to express my feeling for you, I ponder and wonder over if I had not met you, but I did and say it thousands of times that I love you.

When we love someone, we want to be loved also, I know love is long suffering but love is also sweeter than the honey in the honey comb. I love you and I won't hesitate to say it, even when every body says I hate you.

Oh, you may feel surprised; don't be surp... to continue reading and rekindle your relationship💞 with romantic love vibes😍 and sweet text messages💌 .

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this ... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago