Love poem

20 14
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

You Will Always Be Mine

You Will Always Be Mine Even If We Are Miles Apart,

You Will Always Be Mine, And Occupy A Huge Part In My Heart.

You Will Always Be Mine, Even If It Makes Me Sad And Blue,

You Will Always Be Mine, Well I Mean, Only If I Keep Loving You."

You Are My Dream

My world feels incomplete without you,

What would I ever do without you, I have no clue;

Love is not love, without you my dear,

My heart is not the same, without you here;

Get out of my dreams and get in my car,

So that I can take you away afar;

To a world filled with peace and love,

To a world where it would be just the two of us.

I love you and I always will.

You Are Everything

The moment when you asked me if I could be yours,

Is a moment that I can never forget even in years.

'Coz that is that time when my life changed forever,

You and I, my darling, came together.

I never ever want to lose you, now that you are mine,

You are everything my dear, my strength and my pride..

Words Are Not Enough

Words may never be enough to express what I feel for you,

My love is so vast, that nothing ever in this world will be enough to prove.

Yet, when I say that I love you, I mean it right from the bottom of my heart,

Because you, my beloved, are sweeter than even a chocolate tart!

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Poem is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lovely poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me i sub you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Brother its just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you brother♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To uh too Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago