Love and fun

22 28
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Your eyes are blue and sparkling like the deepest of seas.

Your presence, like a sweet, summer breeze.

Your hair is glimmering and golden like sun rays.

Oh how you manage to brighten up my days.

Your nose is beautiful; big and round,

Oh what a wonderful person I have found!

Your lips are smooth and are well formed,

The whole of your body is perfectly adorned.

Your laughter is like ripples of energy,

That caresses and moves right through me.

Your voice carries the blessing gift of music,

Soft and inviting with a warmth in it.

The smile that i see on Your face everyday,

Fills me with joy and makes me proud and gay.

You have brought a peace upon my soul

And have planted a flame in my heart.

You are the masterpiece of the universe,

And... I Love You.

Your essence, your being,

Just takes me away...

Back to a time way back.

Back when charming princes

In shining armor, on white horses,

Flourished, their swords,

Making the princesses swoon.

You do that to me,

Make me laugh, and fret,

And swoon, on occasion.

But without a sword,

Or a great white horse,

Or armor,

You are still a prince.

And my prince,

Whom I'd swoon over,

Any day.

- Araz Havan -

Your beauty is unspeakable.

Your love is inescapable.

And I have fallen deep for you.

The heavens twilight stars,

Lit up the night sky,

And I saw you through the midnight gloom.

Winters death,

Took away my breath,

And stopped the bloom of love.

But the radiance that came from you.

Reflected off the snow,

Melted away all my fears.

And dried all my tears.

Now I pray to see you again.

In the chilled wind,

I smell your perfume.

My love is only for you.

How long I’ve waited to see your face again.

I wish this wouldn’t end…

I wish I could send,

A love letter straight to your heart.

From me to you, my love is true.

A vampire, I wait outside my tomb.

To see you again

To be in a lovers sin…

I pray unto the gods.

I pray unto it all.

So I wont fall,

Far from you…

Just please my lover take my heart…

Young Love

Love is patient, love is kind,

And what our loves express is true.

No amount of tragedy can tear

Or break the love I have for you.

Time has healed our many wounds,

But has not erased the memory.

But we'll hold on, we'll stay together.

We will get through this, you and me.

Though we are young and still learning

About ourselves, our world today,

In my heart, I'll always love you,

And in my heart you'll always stay.

As days go by, as time progresses,

We will change, mature, and always grow.

But as we grow, as we reminisce,

There is one thing I will always know.

My love for you will never falter,

Never cease, for it's always true.

With love comes patience, but it's worth the wait,

To share my unending love with you.

- Jessica Wheaton -

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speechless Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👉♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NICE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your stories are nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👉🖤🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your rhythms very much. Thanks for giving something good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👉🖤🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story... i like ur love story ❤️❤️❤️ Keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago