It's All about love

Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

the sweet taste of love

still lingers in my mind

a succulent tasty morsel

a treasure worth its find

a wet and juicy fruit

that fills my mouth with joy

like candy to a baby

an edible to a toy

with nectar sweet as honey

a syrup of flowing silk

like a bubbly kind of lava

as smooth as warm clear milk

it breathes with scented oils

like a flower in the mist

and blossoms when caressed

by the feel of a lover's kiss

a dessert at its very best

when embraced with lots of love

i know i'll never get enough

of this treat i'm thinking of

πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

love is in my thoughtLove is blindLove is eyedLove is sweetLove is bitterLove is careLove is hesitationLove is bareLove is dareLove is peaceLove is violentLove is clearLove is dirtyLove is prominentLove is contaminateLove is heavenLove is hellLove is crashingLove is stickyLove is criticalLove is mythologicalLove is brittleLove is malleableLove is capableLove is stressfulLove is innocentLove is violentLove is bestLove is worstLove is nothingBut love is everythingLove is godLove is devilLove is evilLove is shining sunLove is blinking moonLove is beautiful earthLove is the worst larva of earthLove is hurtingLove is painingBut love is lovable and love is pain clearLove is like thisLove is like thatLove is too muchI can not describeLook in side dear readerYou will find love everywhere hidden but prominent when looks closerLove is not enough to understand but itsFor me is loveI love the love and love doesnot love me

β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

meadow againmoon hangs, almost fullpieces of cloud scatter,glide in soft, summer breeze.we lay in our meadowlistening to the sound of nighther head nestled on my arm.night air made for kissingdances upon our skinchilling wherever is damp.she stirs, quietly calls,my name hangs on summer evefloats about our meadow.she sighs, moves closersnuggling in, once againher breath stirs, awakens.hands join in gentle caress*xploration shared and renewedoh, so smooth and lovely.we turn, lips meetingslow, softly, delicatebuilding quickly to demand.crying out, beginning and endcollapsing, breathing raggedmoon hangs, slightly fuller.

*****************************

"Yes!"My joy is overflowing,you got down on your kneeand have professed foreveryour special love for me.There was no hesitation,the moment I said "yes,"and gave life to the feelingsI'm longing to express.I give myself completely,my heart belongs to you;I'm counting every momentuntil we say "I do."You are the perfect personto compliment my life;there'll be no brighter day thanwhen I become your wife.

πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment on the post is precious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago