Good afternoon

9 12
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

English has two articles: the and a/an. The is used to refer to specific or particular nouns; a/an is used to modify non-specific or non-particular nouns. We call the the definite article and a/an the indefinite article. For example, if I say, "Let's read the book," I mean a specific book.English has two articles: the and a/an. The is used to refer to specific or particular nouns; a/an is used to modify non-specific or non-particular nouns. We call the the definite article and a/an the indefinite article. For example, if I say, "Let's read the book," I mean a specific book.

Singular, countable nouns always have an article – a/an or the (or another determiner – my, your, this, that, etc.). We use a/an – the indefinite ...

So keep writing artical and know about mean of artical

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Comments

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article I like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peleae subscribe me,,,,, 😭😭😭😭@Dip10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Work Bro... Love to see your posts ... nice articles ever.. keep it up ... Awesome and good work ...thanks and watch my posts also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I like your all arctial and I feel well see your article.So this is a wonderful article.I pray for you have a good work.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago