Crazy About You

17 20
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Crazy About You

I want you to know that since the day we met I'vefallen deeply in love with you. There are no words to express thegratitude I feel in my heart that you came into my life, and how you makeevery day so special. You are my life, my heart, my soul. You are my bestfriend, my one true love, my one and only. I love you more today than I didyesterday, and I'll love you more tomorrow than I do today.

Loving you is the only thing that makes life worth living. Day by day, my love for you becomes overwhelming, and I can't handle it when I don't see or even talk to you every day. A day without you in my life is like a day without sunshine, a day without food, or a day without air. I need you when I'm cold to keep me warm; I need you in the rain to keep me dry; I need you in my life to keep me happy. You make me feel wonderful. You give me strength when I just can't carry on and I truly treasure that. Every moment spent together is another one of my dreams coming true.

I apologize straight from the heart for ignoring you whenever you make an attempt to make me feel better after our pointless arguments. I know I overreact a lot, and I'm sorry. Im ashamed of how I treat you and I'm sorry I've been so moody lately. I'm afraid I'll say something to make you forget the feelings you have for me when I mention your past too much and bring up stupid things. I'm worried you wont want me anymore. I know I can make you ...

to continue reading and rekindle your relationshipπŸ’ž with romantic love vibes😍 and sweet text messagesπŸ’Œ .

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘‰πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving you is the only thing that makes life worth living. Day by day, my love for you becomes overwhelming, and I can't handle it when I don't see or even talk to you every day. A day without you in my life is like a day without sunshine, a day without food, or a day without air. Fabulous lines of your article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nicely Done βœ…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writings are fabulous..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love means crazy.... If you love then you must be crazy because love is a feeling that makes people in love go crazy, how can you be a crazy lover if you can't live well like crazy... Your article is lovely...reading this i feel good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’›πŸ–€πŸ’›πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago