Morning farmers in the mountains

0 21
Avatar for Chatez
Written by
2 years ago

I happen to live in a highland, right on the slopes of a mountain that is no longer active, every morning there are so many beautiful views that I usually see.

Image source from original photo

One of the sights in the morning that I like the most is when I see the farmers who have started working, they are really tireless heroes, even the rain and heat don't dampen their spirits.

In such mountains the soil is very fertile and the temperature is also good, so it is very good to grow a vegetable, such as potatoes, cesin, onions and many more, as well as fruits such as watermelon.

Image source from original photo

This is what the farmers do in the mountains in the morning, some are busy watering the plants, some are giving fertilizer, and not a few are harvesting.

I usually also help often, because my close relative is also a farmer, being a farmer in the mountains is not easy, because every day I have to climb steep and slippery roads, physicality is very important, so don't think about being a farmer in the mountains. It's nice to see beautiful scenery every day, because behind all of that there is such a heavy struggle.

There are so many obstacles that must be faced by farmers here, because on the other hand the harvest is also not sure to be good, sometimes when it is approaching the harvest season there are problems that come, whether it's from pests or the temperature suddenly changes drastically.

However, I applaud the enthusiasm of all of them, living it all with a smile, and I have never even heard of anyone complaining.

In the morning the mountain farmers who were full of enthusiasm taught me the meaning of a true life, where we want to get something good, surely behind it will be so many obstacles and problems that will be faced.

5
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chatez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chatez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments