Housewife and the first crypto coin

0 28
Avatar for Chatez
Written by
2 years ago

Maybe I am one of the many people who are new to the crypto world, I am a housewife who rarely hangs out outside the room.

All I know is taking care of children, washing clothes and cooking, it's a bit outdated, and I should be able to get along and keep up with today's times.

Actually I have often heard and read crypto news on tv and internet, I also became interested, then at first I met a friend on social media, coincidentally she was in the same position as me, and she was already involved in the crypto world, from there I became introduced little by little.

From the news that I often read on the internet, Bitcoin cash coin in my opinion has a good future in the future, indeed I am still so new to it, but only guessing from looking at Bitcoin coins before and now it is at its peak.

Image source from Google

I started being taught how to buy Bitcoin cash or invest there, then I started to venture to invest in Bitcoin cash, Bitcoin cash was my first crypto coin.

In my opinion, as a beginner in the crypto world, there are some things that are really important to consider first.

*Crypto world is a long term investment

*Manage investment money well and don't mix it up

*Must have husband's permission

The crypto world is indeed a form of investment in the long term, so I always make myself aware of this so as not to be tempted by something instant, such as when the market is rising a little, maybe for me it's better to stay focused and wait until the market is right up there. so the crypto world basically we have to be really patient.

Manage the finances that will be invested properly, meaning that I myself always have to be more careful and don't mix up finances, for example, money that should be used to buy a need, don't let it be used for an investment, this is the most important thing.

Finally, I had to get permission from a husband, I am a housewife who has to be wide open with my partner, at first I was afraid to ask for permission, but over time I got up the courage, and as a result my partner also supported me.

So for me Bitcoin cash is a very good coin to invest there, I chose Bitcoin cash as my first crypto coin, Hodl warrior.

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chatez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chatez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments