Watercolor Painting: Window and Plants

5 37
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

So while I'm waiting with my friends to come over to our house yesterday, I decided to start painting so I won't fell asleep while waiting ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm practicing because I want to upload it on YouTube. i actually recorded it but I didn't finish because one my friends came.

I continue doing it on the evening and finished it, but I'm not that satisfied huehue so i didn't upload it. Never lose hope I'll eventually make it more realistic โค๏ธ

The window looks weird for me haha. I also think I should add details with the flowers or the leaves to make it more embossed.

I hope even I added the violet color too strong it still look like a shadow ๐Ÿ˜„

I want to paint more so I can upload it on my Youtube Channel.

Hope you'll watch my future art videos, I will paint and upload a flower watercolor painting ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

Have suggestions? Comment down below๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Thanks for stopping byโค๏ธ

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Magands pa rin ang result chachan ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po sa support ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least you try. It's also not bad. I can see what you really want to show though I can give any suggestions for I am not good at painting๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment๐Ÿ˜Š it means a lotโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago