Watercolor Painting (1)

16 43
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Good day Readcash😁 how are you? I hope you're all doing fine.

I know we're facing different challenges in life plus the recent natural disasters tested our courage, faith, and braveness. A lot of people lose their home and properties. There are some that lose their love ones which leave a deep scar in their hearts. I know there's no perfect words for me to say in order to comfort those who are in need, but I am here to listen to any stories you want to share. I am willing to offer a helping hand in any way possible.

I am currently thinking of what I can do to raise fund for the affected areas of the typhoon, but all I can do right now is pray for them.

Our online classes we're suspended until lifted. I don't know if the admin will wait for all the affected areas to have the power connection returned. I am using this opportunity to rest and free myself from stress. One thing that I did today is to create an art. This time, I used my niece's watercolor, the quality is not that good since it's the cheapest in the market plus the brush is not that soft. I am also a beginner (I'm always a beginner tho lol) so the combination of color plus the strokes are not flawlessly done. I watched some tutorial in YouTube and started my practice by redoing the art tutorial that I watched.

As you can see, the borders are not proportionate haha I used a tape but I didn't managed to put it right. I also made a mistake in some of the color that's why some parts did not complement the other.

This is the finish watercolor painting. I'm not that satisfied but I'm happy I generated another art❤ Looking back, I'm a type of person who really suck at art stuffs. I can't draw even a straight line, but as I told myself that there's nothing wrong if I try to learn it, I am really happy that I did. Still not a pro but what's important is I can make something I can call my own art❤

I hope some find this comforting.

Again, I pray that all people who are affected with the typhoons will soon recover from any damage it cause.

Thank you for stopping by and always take care❤

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Galing galing naman ee, dami mo talagang talent, bat ga gay-on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dora the explorer lang talaga hahah, salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa pagiging dora the explorer mo yumaman ka nyan ha. Papaayuda ka agad haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah self satisfaction lang ok na haha pero dati pa talaga gusto ko na magtayo orphanage haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, talaga? Oi maganda yan ha. Taya ka sa lotto o kaya ibenta mo yang mga gawa mo, sa digital art. Sakin naman shelter ng animal gusto ko ipatayo 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa naman ganun kagaganda digi art ko wala pa bibili haha di na nga ko nakakagawa ulit. Bibisita ako dyan para makipaglaro sa animals haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag na improve mo ma syempre. Gaganda pa yan lagi ka naman nag papractice ee. Haha sige, donate kana din ha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasss no prob haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice though, whether you blend it more or not, i think it still came out nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuu thank you ateeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More practice pa!! You're gonna get better pa and mas madali mag watercolor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo try ko din manuod iba pang tutorials

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck bbyyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad 😊 i want ro practice water color painting too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu i know you'll be able to do that😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago