Promoting BCH through ART

6 38
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hello everyone this is Charlotte back with some art eyyy~~

I made a simple flower painting using watercolor and I also made a flower themed BCH logo😊❤️ I made this to promote and spread awareness because we all know how amazing BCH is.

I'm thinking of incorporating my arts that I will upload on youtube with BCH❤️

This is the flower that I painted. It's like a simple bouquet. After I learn other techniques in painting a flower I will paint a more detailed one. I like a colorful one but now I decided just red and orange flowers because hmmmm no particular reason hahah just felt like doing it.

Flower painting

Tadahhh here's the flower-themed BCH logo. It somewhat look like a watermelon for me 😄 but i love how flowers suits the logo. I want to show people that bitcoincash is amazing and also being one of those who use and support it is such a colorful experience.

Here is the video of my painting process. Please hit like and subscribe ❤️

Thank you for stopping by😊❤️

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Cute sya😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang cute. I like the flowers. SImple yet very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po🤗

$ 0.05
3 years ago