I Like You Since, I Forgot When

2 42
Avatar for Charlotte
2 years ago

Since when did you become the brightest star in my own galaxy? You're shinning pretty and I love how you glitter no matter how dark your surrounding is.

Since when did I notice you're the sweetest dessert in the candy store? With your simple ways, it makes my heart melt. I wonder how many people smiled because of your care.

Since when did you become the main actor in my film of thoughts? Everytime I have the time to think, you're always the main character in my imaginations.

I can't say I like you- or am I just denying my own feelings? It feels wrong. I know you're not the most attractive person out there. You're not the tall dark and handsome I usually had a crush on but you're that dark, kind, and smart one. I can say you're one of the warmest person I know even though sometimes you're also good at teasing me and other people. I admit I miss you ( ꈍᴗꈍ), those random chikas (chitchats) outside our rooms or in the lounge of our boarding house, those small convo and exchange of hellos when we bump into each other in school, those tutoring sessions that you're so patient in teaching me no matter how stupid I am(灬º‿º灬). Also, that Mcburger you always give me whenever you went out to eat in McDo when you have a tutor sessions with other students (dang u'r really smart I'm no match| parang iba lasa ng McBurger pag hindi mo bigay ackkk| you're far like the stars too). You told me at first you gave it to me because you don't want it, but you become consistent of giving that to me because you saw how happy I am and then when they (our boardmates) wondered why I am the only one receiving food from you I told them it's just that you don't want that burger and jokingly told them am just eating your leftover haha you told me no, you like that burger. Now I'm confused. It's just a simple thing tho so I just let it go.

I see you as one of my precious friends. So your every act of kindness means a lot to me- like my true brother and friend.

I wonder when did I see you and your actions different from all my guy friends out there. My childhood friend always tell me how cute I am, how much they miss and love me so I really felt their genuine brotherly love to me. Since when did I ever think your "you're cute" will feel different from what I feel towards them. My heart skipped a beat when you message me. Since when did I ever hesitated messaging you first? Because I'm the type of person who randomly chat her friends just to say some nonsense things. Your intentions are still unclear, you treat me as your friend same as you treat me before so I still think the signals I received were wrong.

A hunch. An assumption. When will I ever know the real fact? They're sending me signals of your feelings but I'm acting as if am not getting it. I don't want it. I want you and me to become friends forever and always. So I'm hoping that I interpreted the signals incorrectly and I am just imagining things. I just continued acting the same. Around you and around our friends. Every actions are genuine. I don't have feelings for you, that's clear.

However, I don't know since when did it become unclear.

~Kapag hindi na makapag sulat ang manunulat maaari bang makinig nalang ang mambabasa?

Thanks for stopping by꒰⑅ᵕ༚ᵕ꒱˖♡

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
2 years ago

Comments

Chachan, is this real? You're really feeling it right now? OMG, if it is then pano yon UwU. Ang sweet lang pero bat feeling ko walang mangyayari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah di ko na rin alam ruffa chaaaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago