DIY x Watercolor painting (2)

7 34
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Fun

Good mornight🧡 it's already 12am here in the Philippines.

How are you?

Happy Lords Day🧡❤💛

I hope you're doing fine and I hope you spend time learning about Words of God❤

On January 1, our family in my Mother side will have a reunion. This will be our 23rd year of celebrating new year with the whole family. I've been busy editing a lot of video presentation since we won't have a program because of various things that are not allowed in gatherings. I am not yet done with my acad requirements so things sort of pile up.

To release some stress, i painted my gift bag for my nieces, nephews, and cousins. I made the paper bag put of the cake box. I generated 5 paper bags.

Lavander

This is the first one. This is honestly my least favorite haha it looks like a seaweed but my 4th sister said it's pretty😀

Tree colors

next is a colorful tress, i got the idea from the internet and practice it through painting.

I really love the background of this paper bag. I love how pink mix good with Violet. Seems like a calm place to spend your day.

Another version of waves. I find this simple but cute.

I made this awhile aho and this is the cleanest painting i ever made so far haha i lobe the sunset sky uwuuuwuu

I always love the silhouette vibe

Groufieee hahaha

I put some paper twigs to serve as a handle.

I still need a lot of paper bags for my gifts hope I'll finish my requirements so i can start working on my other responsibilities and hobby. I hope you enjoyed my art, pls leave a like and a comment😁🧡

Thanks for stopping by🧡

Stay tune for more art!

Hope bot will soon notice me😅

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @eommaZel
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Fun

Comments

Those are really cute baggss! I like the lavender one the most, it pops out a lot there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you po🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork, so creative. ❤️👌🏻 I missed painting using watercolors, though, I'm not as good as you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for ypur appreciation and for the upvote🧡 share us ur art too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wiw nemen.. I am still on progress with my son to paint related to covid but using western art😥🤣. Can't decide what to draw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh I'll wait for that art hihi. I am not sure if i know western art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we will be having a hard time🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago