Digital Arts (Random subjects)

10 42
Avatar for Charlotte
2 years ago
Topics: Arts, Digitalart

It's been a long day without you my friend🎶🎵 It's been so long since I last wrote here because I'm too busy with acads plus honestly it's discouraging to write because interaction is not like how it used to, andddd the bot still don't love me huehue. It's been I don't know how many months since the last time he gift me with some tip huehue but it's alright 🤧 I will still share compilations of my Digital Arts from April 29- May 22, 2021.

The subjects are random because I'm trying to learn how to draw different stuff😄

Click

I become an Aroha (fan of kpop boy group Astro) when I watched the kdrama My id is gangnam beauty and I fell in love with Lee Dong Min or better known as Cha Eun Woo. I didn't fell in love with just his looks but as I try to look more info about him I was amazed how different he's true self from what he usually portrays in a drama and that's what I find amazing bout him. But, that reference photo of the guy is not him😄 He is MJ from the same group and he's my bias wrecker 🥺 Just some clarification am not a super duper fan of any kpop group haha but there are songs and dance steps that I find cool from variety of kpop grps. The reference photo of the girl is me haha, am not that satisfied with this but still happy.

Own logo

I joined a contest in noise cash that's why I created this logo. Like what I've said in the entry, BCH connect lots of ppl around the world sharing their same interests thus creating some sort of bonds and friendship.

AnimeLandia

I badly wanna go 2D hahah charr I just tried digitizing my anime version self from the app Snow. Tho the art style is not super clean like the usual anime drawings out there still proud with this coz it's the first time i did some shadow stuffs there hahahha The problem in this art is I forgot to add blush on the other side of my cheeks. This is what happened if an artist don't know how to put make up hahaha kidding, it's just me.

My friend

I draw this as a gift for my friend who is also an engineering student like me. He is electrical engineering tho but he always teach me with engineering subjects that we both have when the class is still face to face. We stay late up night and I'm super thankful with his patience and he's sacrificing his time to teach me🤧 we both live in same boarding house basically with different rooms so we treat each other as family. When online class started he still calls me in messenger and teach me whenever he has time and I know even the only time he have is rest time, he still spend it talking to me on the phone explaining how to solve various engineering problems. I'm so thankful with this guy, he's one of the most caring and sweetest person I've ever met and I miss them soooo much🥺🤧

Green Peace

I can say I'm proud of this🤧 This is my first time trying to make a realistic drawing and I think I somewhat did it, right? 👉👈 This is the exact art in the tutorial of Gummy Illust Yt Channel. I just added more flowers on the grass. I really love that channel, the tutorials are easy to follow💚 Soon I'll generate my very own art landscape. My key in doing art is learning it one by one. Example, I first tried copying how this tree can be drawn then in a separate art I did some clouds. Soon, when I'm already a pro with the basics I can generate arts with combination of what I've learned 😊

Series of Dandelions

There are soooo many amazing brushes from IbisPaint that will totally help you in doing your arts. I forgot the name of the brush that I used here😅 but by just modifying its size and space I managed to draw this pretty and pure dandelions. Now y'all can make a wish😊

Sunflower

I thought drawing sunflower will be easy, but it's not hahah it's my first time drawing it and I tried maybe 3 times, before I can make my sunflower petals look like sunflower 😌 I've been doing bunch of bananas when I realized the circle inside should be big 🌻. I used symmetrical lines for easy detailing of the center😊

Wonders

I'm also happy with this art and honestly I had a hard time doing it specifically the nebula and making it glow. I also made this based from the tutorial of Gummy Illust. This art will always have an important meaning to me. When I upload this art to noisecash and told my fellow noisers that all tips I'll get from that art will be donated to my mom's friend since she'll undergo an operation. In just a matter of minutes lots are giving their heart tips and renoising it. Some gave me tip from their own wallets and it's heart warming. In just a day, I gathered a total of ₱1200 pesos and I donated with my own noisecash money so the total donation is ₱1500. My friend is so much thankful, and happy with our help and prayers. Her mom is now recovering 🧡

I may be a not so good artist but I want to add more meaning to my arts💙

Bomb

I was so sad and confused during this time so I think I've drawn somewhat dark art here at first. Then, I realized to also let out my feelings to feel better, and that's why the explosion let out a colorful smoke or something. It's because there are various instances that we explode because of pain and anger, but then why don't we try to explode positive vibes and happiness from our hearts? I want to think not all bombs that explode are made to destruct.

This is the first animated art that I made. I draw arts with two frames and combined the two. At first, it's just a line art but since I made it as a gift for my dear friend I colored it the same color of her cat🥰

Turn your craving into drawing! My very first food art and I'm getting addicted 😄 I don't have budget for this so I just draw it. Also, I didn't know but the same day I draw this is also a pizza day in the crypto world. Amazing coincidence ♥️

I'll try to draw more food!!!

So these were the arts I've generated from the past weeks. I hope you all enjoy reading and looking at my arts. Thank you so much!

Thanks for stopping by🥰

~Charlotte

7
$ 0.42
$ 0.20 from @kli4d
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 2
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
2 years ago
Topics: Arts, Digitalart

Comments

You're improving. I like the green peace, it looks real and that looks like a tree on anime💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking your time to visit, i appreciate your compliments 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, you draw pretty well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh i just finished reading your article and made me re evaluate the essence of celebrating my birthday.

Thank you so much for visiting my article and for the compliment! Looking forward for more article from youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha yours as well Charlotte. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda. Galing mo na.. I especially like the sunflower and wonders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much po♥️ Thank you din po sa tip!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

although I've seen them, the girl watching the nebula is still really pretty to me OwO and that adorable af cat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu nee chan Malapit na ko mag give up dyan sa nebula nung time na yan haha buti tinuloy ko parin pag laruan🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiss, kasi yung mga mahihirap talaga yung mga pinakamaganda na output, swear. and now you made it pretty kahit nahirapan ka UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago