Day 7- Fancy

17 31
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Good morning😁 Hello everyone I know it's already the 7th day of October and I can't join the first 6 days of challenge. I hope I can draw the succeeding prompts of the inktober2020.

The 7th Day prompt is "Fancy". Fashion is the first thing that came up to my mind. I love making dresses for my barbie doll when I was a kid until I was in junior highschool. I really feel the satisfaction when I can finish dressing up my doll. It's not a typical girly game because I managed to develop my creative skills when I do it. I manually sew their dresses from various rags or unused clothes in our house. One time I used my sister's school uniform haha she's not using it anymore and she love the mini dress that I generated out of it. Sadly, those dresses were washed out by the flood a long time ago.

I dreamt of being a fashion designer before but I can't pursue it because I can't put into traditional drawing or design what I can imagine. So I'm glad that I have the chance to learn digital art. This is the first fashion digital art of mine.

Fancy

I used IbisPaint to draw and color this. I definitely love that kind of blue shade. I also edited it again in PicsArt to add some details like shining shimmering beads haha.

Fancy

tadaaahhh!! That is the final Artwork I hope you enjoyed this article😁

Thank you for stopping by❤

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh i saw you were posting those on fb UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss po hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing, yun lang naman masasabi ko kasi magaling ka talaga ee 👏👏🤩, pero sayang , kung naging designer ka maganda yun ikaw magdedesign ng mga damit mo 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po eh pero kaya namn sya as hobby😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Design ka tapos tatahiin mo sin ganern, sana natututunan ko din kahit manahi laang, 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yaaaan ruffa chan try try try hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat, pero tatry ko din mag design gamit picsart, 🤔 yumg gusto ko na design na dress or outfit ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo try mo din muna magdraw draw ng damit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry ko na dati mag draw sa notebook ko, kaso ahahah, awan pero try ko direct sa picsart baga maayos ayos kalabasan ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoooo kaya yan plus yung stickers din sa picsart pang detail madami and super cuteyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtry ako kanina diko talaga kaya pag walang pen 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit di muna pantay para lang makita mo style tas saka mo nalang linisin ang pagline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, nabubwisit ako, di kasi mapantay pantay 😂. Pero try ko pa din, thanks cha-chan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and try till you succeed uwuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, yes naman walang kamatayang kasabihan haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so artistic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago