Clouds

13 30
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

I woke up 5:45 this morning because my dog is barking real hard. He's requesting for a dog walk so I fix myself a little and then off we go. As we walk on the road I saw how wonderful the clouds are so I'm sharing it with all of you❤

I don't know what type of clouds this is but I bet @glossyberrycraze know this❤💙

You can view it by tapping the full screen you'll appreciate it more❤

I'm such a look-at-the-sky type of person that's why i really love sky photography❤😁

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

They are looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm really amazed by their beauty😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its wonderful. Looks like a little wave of the sea or its reflection in the sky. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeesss it's really calming to just watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also inlove with the sky, just like you. And that kind of view from above is really worth a shot! You just captured it perfectly. I will be happy to be notified by more of your articles about sky photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you appreciate it. Happy to meet someone who really love sky view, hope i can capture more photographs of these wonderful clouds❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too, and please do share it here if you captured some amazing view from it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss i will🧡❤💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Cirrocumulus cloud type. We tackled this in our class back then but today, I dont think the curriculum is teaching to students

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's similar with cumulus but I'm not really sure, it's my first time hearing cirrocumulus cloud tho thanks for the information💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One Little Cloud Is Out To-day by Annette Wynne One little cloud is out to-day, One little cloud, and a whole big sky for play— What a big place for a little one, Shine out, you big round sun, Shine out and frighten the little lone cloud, I pray, The sun shone out and the cloud ran away!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh is this a poem or song for kids? It's really great❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago