Baby BnW Photos

12 29
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Happy, Photography

Hello, I want to be active here even the bot wont notice me:< I still want to write and share various stuffs here but I don't know what to write. So I can't update everyday. I can't continue my story yet but I'll update it soon. I still read here it's just that I can't leave a comment at times.

I want to publish these black and white photos cause I'm getting addicted to it haha. My sister told me to take pictures of her son and she'll frame it. We saw some style that they took baby photos by parts so I kinda tried it.

Connecting mine to him

When I post this on socmed (My Day) my 2nd and 4th sister replied saying "Nanay Ka?" (Are you the mother?) and I was laughing because they're bashers hahha I know their just teasing me so mehhhhmehhhh

I realized I don't have a hand of a girl🥴 It looks ugly hahah

See the goodness in every person

One of my favorite. I love how his eyes were focused on the cam plus his eyes is the most beautiful part of his face at least for me.

Too bad the shadow of my phone got captured too huhuh

Close your eyes to rest

I always told my sister her son have a thin eyelashes that I can't see it. It's quite long of you look closer tho.

Listen to your heart as well as to others

I hope he'll be a good listener when he grow up. A good listener can understand a person and a situation more before reacting.

I realized I forgot to take photos of lips and nose hahha might do it later and add it here.

Have a strong hands to help people

I hope he'll bee able to extend his hands to those who are in need.

Stand tall

Standing on your own two feet is a good thing but never forget those people who help you so you can stand on your own.

Still incomplete but I hope you enjoy this😊

Thanks for stopping by❤

5
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Happy, Photography

Comments

He is so cute and ang ganda ng pagkakakuha mo Cha-chan 🤩. Dapay oa develop na agad tas ilalagay nga sa frame 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoo yun nga ang plano ni mama nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh how cute! I got emotion, in these photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos speak a lot. No words needed to describe, just pure innocence and cuteness 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation and upvote❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. Obserbahan natin baka mapansin pa. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you po😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was beautiful, your sister must be so happy with those pictures, congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I hope she'll be😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago