Death Penalty in Virginia

0 10
Avatar for Charlie-Milo-Lou
3 years ago

english Traduction :

Red : Virginia in the United States has just abolished the death penalty !

Yellow : Isn't it the first southern state to do this ?

Orange : I don't know, basically I'm more for the death penalty myself. There are unforgivable crimes that deserve more than just going to jail.

Red : Really ? I didn't think of you like that...

Yellow : I'm against it, I think it's good that we stop killing people. Many people have died due to miscarriages of justice. And it means that justice favors revenge over reason.

Orange : You are really utopian. Some people are unreasonable.

Facebook & Twitter : Charlie Milo Lou

Tumblr : charlie-milo-lou

to my Fiverr Account :http://shorturl.at/xCJM3

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Charlie-Milo-Lou
3 years ago

Comments