Tenerife Sea in Your Eyes

1 11
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

Lumiére over me.

Like you’re the only light that exists in my world.

Got hooked on a feeling of being in love

with a man in faded blue ripped jeans paired with white V-neck shirt.

The way your scent and perfume cage me as they collide.

Your silhouette over me makes an almost perfect ‘you’.

The light that pulls out the brown in your eyes

as they capture Tenerife sea.

Echoes that surround us faint when you take a deep sigh as I catch you smile.

Can I hear the sweetest spell?

If this would be the last moment for you and I,

I would whisper in your ears that having you right now is more than enough to live a lifetime.

For you’re more and all I ever need.

I love you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow this based from Tenerife sea by ed sheeran if I'm not mistaken, i lobe this song and i really love Ed Sheeran🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago