T-shirts

0 7
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

Unceasingly sailing, keeping buoyant under the rocking waves’ evil eye

Won’t dive like an army fighting a war of moon tide alone

Sitting on the brink of windows of reminiscence at twilight as the sky burnt blue.

Overturned life raft of white noise and cigarette smoke

 

Moments fossilizing the broken bones brought by fractured promises

Now clatter mooring with a parachute and my shadow.

Boxes of hidden solitude and elation

Trembling like an earthquake in deafening empty rooms

 

Closet walloping the right parts of you parading all over the place of let go

Words left unsaid like a spilled coffee on the floor in weeks

Sleep was our meeting place in a majestic Milky Way

Aurora was the witness of throwing me out, slammed the door of finale.

 

Save my T-shirts, my gentle parts as a cure of sadness.

Suit you more like my most venerated city horizon.

Monochrome gray scale of our history in my clothes cage.

Grab them as runaway refuge with your shrunken love, someday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2
$ 0.00

Comments