Pricked Footprints

0 3
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

I was furiously chasing pavements of unhinged feelings towards your soul.  Barefoot, I had engulfed footprints of Madeleine building bridges of cure but you punched me with walls of homesickness until it transformed into an invincible tower of isolation.

Blades of time that weakened your armor of love had melted holes of windows and had grown into castle of red roses. Veiled in treacherous hues, you possessed me with a magical potion of eternal kiss. Rogue touch secretly filled the fortress with coal and piles of wood as you muddled the structure into the finest well of torment with a pinch of fire. The deception of your hypnosis crushed my limbs and pushed my rotting meat ‘till I’ve reached my tragic demise.

But I caught you laughed.

7
$ 0.00

Comments