Pink Skies

1 8
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

We're under pink skies.
Pink sky.

Does this mean 'sailors delight' or 'sailors warning'?
You, silhouetted by the hiding sun serenely

Stood by the seashore for the darkness to be bleed.
For heaven was red at night,

Should be a good weather the next day.
You were someone that meant everything,

My favorite everything and the crowd knows.
I have these eight letters, I know you have these too.
But, is it hard for you to say?
We've been together as best friends for years, but swear,

Our sky assures you how I'm in love with you.
Together, let's not wait for a pink sky in the morning

For this warns a foul weather that might bring danger, pain.

 

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Can you subscribe me and I will subscribe you too.

Happy posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago