Like a Moving Castle

2 24
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

The smell of fresh water greeting my nose.
Inhaling the aroma of paddy field soothing my throat full of pus.
The mystery of rosy nails caviar attached on Sago pond weeds.
The morning call of guttural toad’s croak like an inflatable amplifier. 
Wounded feet leaving prints on a muddy open land.


Puffy morning eyes caused by a nightmarish fantasy, a bad night sleep.
Had dreamt of you being inside a bubble resembling the feeling of isolation.
Had seen my hands catching that iridescent purplish blue sheen.
Like the transitory human existence, you’re an illusion that easily gets lost.
A delicate, but when ‘twas blown by the factions of love,

Thought you had a robust guard that protects you.


Had revealed your fragile frame as your bones, but never seen you in that way.
Always warned me to put walls to hinder my limitations, not to fully adore you.
Brown eyes slapping me your doomy truth, that…
That you could lever things without getting toxicity.
Been tempted to dash the holistic figure of yours.


But slowly, you’re getting cantankerous.
Slightly, you’re anxious being with me, compelling me to set you free.
Totally, vanity polluting your whole world, and made you vanished.
And that made me prepare pales for tears of blood.
So I talked to Him asking you to be with the dazzling bubble that you adore since day one.

 

 

2
$ 0.00

Comments

It's beautiful dear. I wonder if it's a poem or not ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago