Endlessly

1 13
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

Cheap plastic rings conquering ephemeral touch of gloom.

A jewel of ornate words in the skyline worth more than gold.

Moon Pendelum Necklace of plea kneeling for appreciation.

Sanctuary in the hill like a lighthouse with a view deck.

Casket of adoration made me outstretched hollow bones of effort.

Leaping back sun and rain to afford it.

Stained ink of dilemma on my skin,

Obsolete endeavor like ripped jeans.

Unhinged cherubim as empty space in your friends mirror of verdict.

Like flawed red oxygen air glow, chasing perfection for you.

Decipher the codes of guarantee.

Not a miracle of endless silence and wildflowers, but a scenario of me.

Not a pitch-black abyss of angel with wings of liberty, but my presence.

Believe me, I’ll love you endlessly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Complex writing! I have written for what feels like years now but never managed to compile such a piece. Keep on :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago