A Sip of the Love's New Taste

1 12
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

Was drunk while sipping the new taste of love.
Did take a shower of my own blood.
Wasn't healed from deep cuts and scratches that could make armies of flies hold a feast.
Couldn't even crawl nor couldn't stand by my own feet, I was bitten by an electric eel.
Just uprooted my strands of hair until bald.
Had shaved my eye brows and had trimmed my eye lashes.
Just peeled the skin of my lips off.
Had removed my finger nails.
Went to see a dentist and let him remove my teeth.
I did stab my eyeballs through a fork.
A kitchen knife for my heart, a shotgun for my mind, together, my pulse had ended.
Was totally cured by your "I love her in other way, in many ways."
Was healed by "I love you but I love her more."
And I am continuously living in a bliss of hell as I embrace the lake of fire of your love.

 

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your making a good poems. You should participante in some Contest about poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago