Why did we discover

1 10
Avatar for Chairman
3 years ago

There are two great days in a person's life - the day we are born and the day we discover why."

Purpose

"I was brought up to respect my elders, so now I don't have to respect anybody." George Burns (at 100 years)

Respect

You were born an original. Don't die a copy.

"You were born an original. Don't die a copy."

Quotes to Live By

"You know you're getting old when you get that one candle on the cake. It's like, 'See if you can blow this out.'"

Smile Quotes

The old believe everything; the middle-aged suspect everything;

the young know everything.

"The old believe everything; the middle-aged suspect everything; the young know everything."

Quote of The Day

"Your birthday is my pleasure. You are my sweetest treasure." Danny Demeersseman, More than 300 Wishes for Birthday Greetings

I Love You Quotes

"A birthday is just another day where you go to work and people give you love. Age is just a state of mind, and you are as old as you think you are. You have to count your blessings and be happy.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Greatest OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago