Smile

0 11
Avatar for Chairman
3 years ago

A man who smiles when something goes wrong thinks someone is blaming him. "I've always wanted to speak smart words without losing my mind." If you work hard 8 hours a day, you can eventually become a boss and work 12 hours a day. "Love is an irresistible, irresistible desire." "We're all a little weird." And life is a little strange. And when we find someone with a uniqueness that suits us, we join him and get into the habit of true love, which we call love. "Seniors should not be on a healthy diet and need all the preservatives they can get." I'm sorry. I agree if you are correct. Why is this called rush hour when nothing is moving? "The only way to look slim is to spend time with fat people." I looked up my family tree and realized that I am juice. “The psychiatrist said that I was crazy and I needed a second opinion. He said it was good and you were bad. "

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments