Love is not a fight

0 4
Avatar for Chairman
3 years ago

Don't understand the meaning of the song?

Highlight lyrics and request an explanation.

Tap on highlighted lyrics to explain.

There's a time in everyone's life when everything falls

I believe there's a time in everyone's life when they can't find

Any hope at all

I've been there

But You have a way of changing everything with just one touch

And I'll never understand how an unseen hand can do so much

Oh but it does

Yeah it does

And Your presence, it surrounds me

It's giving me life

And Your blessings fall down on me

They're pouring over the sides

I know I'll be alright

If tomorrow brings a little sorrow, that's ok

'Cause in the middle of the trial I believe that You will make a way

You always make a way for me

You always make a way

I open up the Holy Book and I take a look inside

All the pages remind me of how You gave Your life

So we could be together

Mistaken

Beautiful Broken World

Beyond The Walls

Love Is Not A Fight

Loves Not A Fight

Know what this song is about? Does it mean anything special hidden between the lines to you? Share your meaning with community,

5
$ 0.00

Comments