Introduce her properly into the world

0 4
Avatar for Chairman
3 years ago

Give a girl an education and introduce her properly into the world, and ten to one but she has the means of settling well, without further expense to anybody. ”“Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune.” ―

“The more I live, the more I learn. The more I learn, the more I realize, the less I know.” “By seeking and blundering we learn.” “Do you know the difference between education and experience? Education is when you read the fine print; experience is what you get when you don’t. ” “Knowledge will bring you the opportunity to make a difference.”

“When you take the free will out of education, that turns it into schooling.”

“Only the educated are free.”

Education must not simply teach work – it must teach Life.“ “I am indebted to my father for living, but to my teacher for living well.” “Wisdom…. comes not from age, but from education and learning.”

“Education is a continual process, it’s like a bicycle… If you don’t pedal you don’t go forward.” “Education is the best friend. An educated person is respected everywhere. Education beats the beauty and the youth.” “Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire.”“A good education is a foundation for a better future.”

4
$ 0.00

Comments