I can’t express my feelings except to say; I’m really sorry.

2 10
Avatar for Chairman
3 years ago

Please excuse all my actions, please forgive the wrongs that I had done to you, dear you.

I took for granted, all our smiles, laughs and memories. I promise I’ll never do it again because they mean the world to me. I am sorry.

With a bruised heart and a deflated ego, with a sad soul and a head hung low. I apologize to you unconditionally, baby I am really very sorry. I love you.

Apologizing for what you feel is like apologizing for being real.

I said “I love you” and I meant it. But I hurt you, now “I’m sorry” and I mean it.

There is a pain here in my heart ever since you have stopped talking to me, I’m sorry.

You know you’re not sorry if you cheated you’re just sorry you got caught.

You can say sorry in over 1000 ways. Only when it comes from the heart, does it matter?

Saying sorry to the person you love and not mean it is a waste of time you may as well just leave her.

Let me tell you that I did not like a single bit of what I did now that I had reflected on it.

Promises mean everything .. But once they are broken..sorry means nothing!!

I am sorry – if you accept my apology we can move on from being angry and get on to being naughty.

sources: coolnsmart.com, wishesmessages.com, lovequotesmessages.com

More I’m Sorry Messages:

I’m sorry messages for any recipient

Collection of sorry messages

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chairman
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done this article is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago