My daily routine

0 19
Avatar for Chadni01
3 years ago

I am a student.To do my daily work well,l have made a time table .l get up from bed early in the morning and go out for a morning walk.

Then I brush my teeth, wash my face, hands and feet.l take a good breakfast.l study for at least two hours in the morning.

I put on my college dress and go to college at 9a.m.l always try to listen to my teachers in the class.During the tiffin period,l take my tiffin.

Our college breaks up at 3p.m.Returning home,l put off my college dress and take food.l take a rest for an hour and go to the field for walking.

At night l prepared my lessons up to 10 p.m,take supper and go to bed at 12p.m.Thus l follow my daily routine.It keeps me happy, healthy and active .

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chadni01
3 years ago

Comments