"Unexpected Friend"

0 24
Avatar for Chacal25
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Dear friends. First of all my greetings to all and I wish you are having a wonderful TBT Thursday as many say and it has become customary.

This Friend that appears here fell to us from the sky. They say that dogs are angels that God sends us to brighten our lives and give us lessons. I'm pretty sure it's true.

We bought a house in the Caripe del Guacharo sector in the North of Monagas State (Venezuela) and we began to rebuild it. A few days later, this very shy little friend appeared looking for food.

We gave him food and paid no attention to him. Then he would show up at the exact time for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We laughed. One day my partner began to pass his hand to her and she saw me with those sweet eyes asking me to caress her. I did it and from there it has become the guardian of the house. When someone he doesn't know passes by, he starts barking like crazy and takes good care of the house.

So much so that in the second photo that I show you she is sleeping and someone passed by the house and was attentive. One day we decided to bathe her and take her to the vet for a checkup and he told us, "As you are, I'll stay with her." Seeing that nobody claims her, we still have her and despite her character she is super spoiled and playful.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chacal25
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments