Unforgettable (Part 1)

10 17
Avatar for ChUzair
3 years ago
Sponsors of ChUzair
empty
empty
empty

Hey, my name is Maishieh, you can call me May. I'm a 19 years old introvert girl from the common family. My parents working in the same place, in the same restaurant. My Dad is a waitress, and my Mom is a part-time chef. So you can say that I'm is just an ordinary girl.


Just like the other teens, I also have some problems in school, love life, and mostly in friendships. As an introvert, I didn't really have any friends. I just know my classmates as "classmates" only, and not by personally. Sometimes, I want to hangout with others, but once again, I remember that I'm "different", and that's why I refused to tell them that I'd like to join.


While walking to go home, I said to myself, "Why do I live like this? It sucks!" I'm so disappointed, but I can't do anything about it. I still have some arguments on my mind, but then I saw a boy getting bitten up by some teenagers. I run towards them, and scream, "YOU GUYS, ALL OF YOU, STOP!!!" As those teenagers see me, they running as fast as they can to avoid me to see their faces. "Are you okay??" I asked the boy. "I- I'm okay. Thank you," he answered slowly. I'm glad he's okay, then I said, "Thank God you're okay. C'mon, let me bring you to my house, I'll let my Mom to puts some medicines into your wounds." "Wait, no thanks, no need. I'm okay, really really okay," he said. I keep forcing him to go to my house, 'till finally, he agreed. We take a taxi to go to my house, as he can't walk properly after got bitten up. "What's wrong? Why you get bitten up by them?" I asked. "It's a long story. I would like to tell the whole story to you, but my face is hurts and it's so hard to talk properly," he answered clearly. "Oh, yes, I'm sorry. Maybe later," I said back.


5 minutes passed by, and we arrived in my house. I shouted, "Mom! Mom!" 'till my Mom came out and said, "Yes- oh my God who's this?! What happened??!" "Mom, I'll tell you the story later, now would you out some medicines to his wounds first, please?" I said. "Yes, sure sure, come in," my Mom replied. See? Seems like the motherhood side of my Mom is came out.


After my Mom putting the medicines to his wounds, we have some conversations and a dinner together. He is a nice boy! I'm enjoying every single word that came out from his mouth, even tho I can't hear it so clearly because his face still hurts. As my Mom going out to go to work, he's also go back to home. I only delivered him until in front of the fences of my house, then he walks away. As I came back in for wash the dishes, I remember he asked me, "Are you a Nadao School's student?" and I just answered, "Yes, I am!" so simply. I wonder why is he asked me like that. He even asked me to take a picture with him. I found it okay, but in other side, I found it weird and kinda creepy.


The next day at school, I saw a guy in a cafeteria. He looks kinda confused, just like someone that trying to looking out for something. I tell this, because I can see it by his gestures. Once again, as an introvert, I refused to walk towards him, but after minutes, I still saw him like that, so I decided to go to him. "Hey, something's wrong- oh! Hi!!" My question becomes an expression of an excitedment. He is the guy that I met yesterday, the guy that got bitten up by some teenagers! "Um, who are you?" he answered. And honestly, I'm shocked. How dare is this guy say "who are you?" to me?


16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ChUzair
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ChUzair
3 years ago

Comments

You have write it very well . Dear new so I invite you in my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear visit my profile dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bruh plss sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article bro. check my articles also. that will be a great deal for me. always a pleasure reading your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago