Don’t Tell Me

10 23
Avatar for ChUzair
3 years ago

Don't tell me that you understand

Don't tell me that you know

Don't tell me that I survive

How I will surely grow


Don't tell me this is just a test

That I'm truly blessed

That I'm chosen for this task

Apart from all the rest


Don't come at me with the answer

That can only come from me

Don't tell me how my grief will pass

That I shall soon be free


Don't stand in pious judgment

Of the bond I must untie

Don't tell me how to suffer

And don't tell me how to cry


My life is filled with selfishness

My pain is all I see

But I need you and I need your love

Unconditionally


Accept me in my ups and downs

I need to someone to share

Just hold my hand and let me cry

And say my friend I care.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ChUzair
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ChUzair.. I really want to support you, but this poem right here isn't yours. It's not allowed to take existing work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@UzairCh/friendship-6afc5d99 Check it out and also check Am I so atrocious that everyone left me..? 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear its not mine ... I also said I mostly publish mine but not every and mine are on @UzairCh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that's not what you should be doing; earning money over copied texts. Because what is even the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s not copy texts these all are original and not on any google these are some contents of my friends those who just write and send me to please publish them because they are not have much spare time for such things and some are mine own that I write after inspiration from my friends poems and articles if you think I just here for just earning then for your kindly information I worked here about 2 weeks but i only 2$ withdraw and They are many works where I can work only 2-3 hours and get more money about 5-6$ per day but I prefer this due to increase my reading and writing and also help my friends...Now its all on you how you think about it ...Thanks but I just sharing all things with you due to little attraction but I think I’m wrong there is no one here for trust now you can spam or block me for all I care but literally you broke my heart with your untrusted attitude or last things before confirmation blame anyone can hurt more the others heart than your intentions...Okay Stay Blessed and Stay Happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't gone through all of your articles, so I won't judge those, but this one right here is copied. Definitely not sent in by your friends. When I paste a piece of this poem into Google, I get a large chunk of results, some in the form of images as well. You know, the kind that "Facebook moms" tend to upload.

Here, have a look at this: https://www.facebook.com/altijdeenkindtekort/photos/pijn-troostonderstaand-bijzondere-gedicht-kwam-ik-tegen-het-geeft-zo-goed-de-pij/1395265557291825/

Are you J. Hendel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these lines .keep it up. I will wait for your next articles. I have subscribed you .I hope you will subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago