Change

10 28
Avatar for ChUzair
3 years ago

 I’m sitting here in my mind 

Feeling change from yesterday 

I no longer feel that bind 

Where I can’t say what I want to say 


The past has been haunting 

Like the old house on the hill 

It’s been almost daunting 

But I still have that will 


I’m getting through it slowly 

But surely I might add 

This path is better for me 

I don’t want to be sad 


I’ve met people along the way 

Some have come and gone 

But those who have stayed 

Are those who share this bond 


And so I share with you this 

The story of my life 

If left the abyss 

And I’m glad to be alive 

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ChUzair
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice poem dear keep it up 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great poem! Please do compose more. I can't wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For your valuable complement Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, lüv. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago