Please help me save my mom.

0 207
Avatar for CesarTovart
3 years ago

Hello community, I hope you are all well, in great health mainly!

Today I am here after a good while, asking for your help in one of the most difficult moments of my life and my family as well.

My mother, Mercedes Mora, was diagnosed with a breast carcinoma right (breast cancer) news that has torn us all apart.

For this reason today I ask for your help in being able to pay for the CT PET (full-body positron emission tomography) study, which costs 1650$, which completely exceeds our financial capacity, thus depriving us of being able to help my mother.

This test is crucial to be able to determine the progression of the disease in your body and be able to act as soon as possible against it.

I know that this group was not initially created for this and I also understand that it can make many uncomfortable, but there is nothing I would do for her and today when I find myself between the sword and the wall, I appeal to the goodwill of every person who can help me, either monetaryly or praying for my mother which helps a lot too.

she's the best thing in my life and I don't want to see her suffer, let alone lose her.

Below I will put both the medical report, which details all the information about what is happening with my mom, the order in which she is asked to carry out the aforementioned study and finally the budget of the clinic showing the cost of this study, which is $1650.

I truly hope that I can count on your help, I wish you all the greatest blessings and many prosperity in these difficult times, God bless you.

bitcoincash:qqyej83vxadtnefevhtm3qjg56wqjn0nkq4lfy8ues

4
$ 41.99
$ 40.00 from @rainbowlunarian
$ 1.99 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for CesarTovart
3 years ago

Comments