My kind of woman

0 6
Avatar for Ceetada
3 years ago

My kind of woman

Not your kind of woman so note.........

The tone of her skin will be light

I would love her to be average height

Reasons only me know

I'll be her Adam

She will be my Eve

I have this feeling she will keep me far from sin

Because probably she will be a preacher's kid

And I know as a woman she will rant and talk in circles but it will still make perfect sense

I know I'm tall and slim

Her body will be sleek and thick

About her eyes

I know I'll see more than the brown

It's filled with wonder and curiosity which would cause me to drown

She will come into my house and make it a home

I Know she will be simple in her complexity

Staring into it,for a moment I Know I'm free

As for your lips

I'll always remember the first time you will smile at me

To be serious eh I know I'll be confused

So patiently I wait for the day I could call her Mrs me

1
$ 0.00

Comments