The world is to busy to care

20 31
Avatar for Ceegold
3 years ago

I cried for help but no one cared,I tried to stand but found no strength, the weight I bear is killing me, the world is too busy to care. All my pains I bear alone, no one could pause to say ''hello'', no one could stop to lend a hand to lift the dying man on the street, they're all busy chasing gems, the world is too busy care. I've walked a thousand miles alone, the friends I had nowhere to find, now alone I walk in fear for one day I'd say my last goodbye, but who'll be there to see me go, the world is too busy to care. Once we were so close, not wanting to leave each other's sight,those are memories dear to me, of which I doubt they still hold dear, the world is too busy to care. The day I'll say my last goodbye, they'll all come dressed in black, with flowers and hymns of love for me,but while I lived I cried for help and no one came to save my life. The world is too busy to care.



18
$ 0.00

Comments

I felt the tears from this write up. The world is filled with people acting as if they care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wicked world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sad world we live in today. Everyone's too busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they all dress's in black

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help someone today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helping hand is not always there to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true our society and world become like this they just thinking about theirselved and never see the others who have been their help .. you write up good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like a combination of poetry and write up. But you have expressed yourself very well. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago