Question Love

15 36
Avatar for Ceegold
3 years ago

Love… it comes with the highest cost…pain. To love means to hurt, to feel sorrow and the constant struggle It attacks from every angle, feigning for tears and heartache. Fools fall in love, for they willingly submit themselves to despair, Why do we love? Why do we choose to believe in something that mocks every emotion? Is it fear itself, or human nature, survival instinct? Will science discover the reasoning for such insanity? Of all the worlds’ mysteries, love remains unsolved. I am in love, I am in pain, I have drained all hope Diminished all optimism for love, to drown in my own tears, alone Why do we love, more importantly…why do I? Am I scared to be alone, or am I trapped in sick game destined for failure? Do I enjoy pain, the taste of the salt on my tears. Or simply is it the desire to feel something magical. I am lost, I am alone I feel as if every gesture is unwanted, unnoticed My sadness consumes me, yet… I persist, I keep trying, To control the very demon that steals life from my beating heart, Love, is the devils’ game, and I am but a slave to its trickery.



18
$ 0.00

Comments

Love is something I would never want to have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing but can be tricky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is not painful always. We have expect it wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Live is so painfully and also happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing with the right person, but can be painful for wrong person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BEAUTIFUL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love most times hurts but when you are with the right person,love becomes beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't so much believe in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is not the devil's game oh. The devil can't love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovis awesome especially when we have a mature soul to play it with and can be bitter as gall when will play it with the wrong person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️ Love are given by special 👨‍👨‍👦 people

$ 0.00
3 years ago