If you have found a comfort

13 29
Avatar for Ceegold
3 years ago

In you have found comfort,even when I taught have had it all,ev n when the world has counted me off. ​ You became my strenght in trying situation,you gave me hope when I had none, you kept me under your wings from the arrows of this world. ​O thou at worthy, worth more can I say,you comforted me when I was broken,my pathfinder when I was lost,I call you my way maker because you saw me through all the challenges 😫😫 ​ My intercessor,you speak for me in the midst of judgment,my heart became at rest because I know have found a comfort in you

12
$ 0.00

Comments

The only comfort I know is from God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man subscribed u now, sub back plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you became my friend in trying situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you find comfort otherwise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful piece of write up here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well composed write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago