Islands and other islands

0 8
Avatar for Catontherun
3 years ago

Just imagine laying in a hammock all day or walk on the white sand beach, the sun kissing your skin and the wind stroking your hair. No one else to see except on the horizon there is a ship. You hope they'll never find you for your paradise offers you everything you need. There are palmtrees with coconuts, mango trees, and an ocean full of fish. You never need a fireplace to keep warm only to tell stories under a full moon.

Rainy days turn the island so green and colorful with flowers that the intense colors hurt your eyes, the turquoise water is so crystal clear that you can see your own shadow dwelling among the parrot fish like a mermaid.

The best way to escape the crazy world and live with your Friday like Robinson Crusoe don't you think?

After 5110 days on flip-flops and mango salads it is time to leave the island. Friday never found me by the way so I sat here alone doing some writing and 'all of a sudden' I am a lot older, well at least when I look in the mirror. Considering the future and what I hear from 'conspiracy thinkers' or should I see 'complete thinkers', and read on the World Strategic Intelligence Forum our future is already planed even without our consent. 'This is how you live, this is what you eat, this is how your kids will be educated, this is how you shop and this is how we leave no one behind'.

I hear more people leave islands and all for the same reason. I think it is the best kept secret because most people think escaping TO a remote island is the solution to what ever that is coming our way . In the coming time I will keep you up to date on why being on an island is not such a good idea.

Follow my posts and support me in my journey to 'escape' the island with your thoughts. My focus is on Europe which was never planned, not even as a plan B.

Till next time. 🤍

Sponsors of Catontherun
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Catontherun
3 years ago

Comments