My favorite past time

8 20
Avatar for Cathzky
3 years ago

Writing has been my hobby ever since i am child. It began when i write everything i feel and when i am troubled and sad.It does help me solve my inner conflict and it comforted me. Writing help me exercise my train of thoughts and did help me in expanding my vocabulary.Writing is never a boring thing to me.

I joined one of the blog site before where i earned some dollars and i never thought it will happen again.Now i can read and write plus i can earn crypto.Crypto is the trend today and it is famous in the digital society.It is like hitting two birds in one stone.Doing what you enjoy and also earning.Everyone loves that i guess.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Plz subscribe my account,i subscribe your account☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.Noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is to play and improve myself at chess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do play chess too.It is a good mind game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm I also love writing mostly about myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good.It helps us vent out or release our stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago