I

0 14

I was thinking that my title would be like “Get to know me”, but my writing would always be depend on my mood. I’m not feeling good at this point since I’m currently dealing with stress with the so called Family Problems. But I didn’t want to barge anything about that and the real question for my first article is ‘Why am I here’ exactly here in read.cash.

This read.cash was the advices from my friend of mine of earning a cash. We two are close friend since Grade 9 and she literally open me up on the idea of earning while studying. When we were on Senior High she invited me on doing networking. At first we were all hype on this doing something new and the idea of earning by cash by your own hardword but it didn’t go well maybe were not good at time management if I may summarize it.

So the real deal why am I here, is to earn cash or they say the bitcoin cash. I’m very new to this but I will soon study all the details and will educate myself to be able to share it to everyone who are in need.

And the second deal why am I here is because I’ve wanted to release my emotions , my thoughts, my own perspective in life. I’ve wanted this to be like my own diary but with the goal of inspiring everyone and teaching them on how to cope with stress basing on my own experience because we all heard it before that experience is the best teacher in life. And the perks of this you release your emotions together that maybe you will be appreciated and earn bitcoin cash.

Though the concept is to earn but wanted to leave this thought that emotions are strong that if you let it consume you, you will be lost so learn how to release it by writing, crying, shouting but the best would be earning. Use your emotions to create, to invent and to inspire there lots of artist doing that so why not do it on your own while earning again. Peace y’all. Have a Good Night or Day 😊

1
$ 0.00

Comments